Referrals 

Arpad Racz, Broker Associate, Altas Realty, CAL DRE# 01242362 
Direct (408) 371-8288,  aracz@aracz.com   
Altas Realty / Financial Services 

AGENTS and Brokers! I would be happy to exchange referrals with you, and I am happy to pay an agreed upon referral fee for your referrals. Please Contact me by phone or email to discuss referral fees and details. To join my referral network and exchange links, please email me.  

PERSONAL REFERRALS: I very much appreciate any referrals from you. I provide excellent service and expertise to everyone you refer to me.

REFERRAL NETWORK:  

NameType of RealestateContact Information
AL Troy Shannon Watson Land or residental shannonland@troycable.com
334-372-3398
www.shannonland.net
AR Little Rock Randy SumblesResidential rsumbles@kw.com
501-960-4111
www.homes-lr.com
CA Jackson / Amador County Michael I. PulskampAll Types mikepulskamp@mainstreetbrokersonline.com
(916) 802-5896 cell, (209) 223-3059 office
www.mainstreetbrokersonline.com
 CA Marin/Sonoma Kelley ElingResidential Kelley@KelleyEling.com
415.308.1182
www.KelleyEling.com
CA Stockton Tunde PeronResidential tperon@cbgrupe.com
209-518-0200
www.tundeperon.com
CA Tracy Debbie Monceaux Residential Debbie@DebbieRealestate.com
209-815-6785
www.DebbieREalEstate.com
CA Paso Robles Cathy AndingResidentialcathyatthelake@msn.com
805-227-7308
www.lakenacimientoproperty.com
CA San Jose Notary Agent-Sheila MeineckeNotary sanjosenotary@prodigy.net
408-204-5270
www.mynotaryservice.com
Maryland Harford/Baltimore Gloria and Mark PriceResidential/Land thepriceteam@baltoharfordcecilhomes.com
443-676-0223
www.priceharfordhomes.com
NJ Moorestown Ravi ShahResidentialravi.shah@century21.com
609-760-7852
http://SJHomes.net
Ontario Newcastle Claire NagyStaging Claire@newcastleinteriors.com
705-735-9725
http://www.newcastleinteriors.com
Oregon Ashland Adam BogleResidential adam@agentinakilt.com
541-944-1466
www.AgentInAKilt.com
South Carolina Myrtle Beach, Myrtle Beach Real EstateHomes & Condoswww.myrtlebeachrealestateservices.com
Texas Austin Teamsee sitewww.austinrealestatetoday.com/
Texas Austin area Sam ChapmanResidential / Ranches schapman1@austin.rr.com
512-293-2422
www.austinrealestateguy.com
Katalin OroszResidential katalino@johnlscott.com
425-773-1040
Utah Salt Lake City Shere KerrResidential sheree@urbanutah.com
801.390.9051
Team-Urban.com

Contact Me Today

I serve Silicon Valley area real estate buyers and sellers, and I do a lot of referral business! I look forward to helping you with your real estate needs.